ABUNDANCE AFFIRMATIONS

Below is a list of some powerful wealth CREATION Affirmations,to draw MORE abundance into YOUR life NOW.

Remember this ,that the QUICKEST way to get your affirmations to work QUICKLY is to FEEL the FEELINGS of  having ALREADY achieved the outcome you are trying to attract. As you repeat the words get into that state of Deep inner peace,  joy , gratitude and love as you FEEL what it feels like to HAVE great ABUNDANCE in your life.

. Money ALWAYS flows to me EASILY and EFFORTLESSLY.

. I am open to the flow of ABUNDANCE in ALL areas of my life.

. I ALWAYS have more than enough abundance.

. I Thank the universe  for my great abundance.

. God/ Universe keeps me safe ,happy, healthy ,wealthy ,healed and Whole.

. Everything and everybody prospers me NOW and i prosper everything and everybody now.

. God /Universe MULTIPLIES this (the money in your hand) and i give thanks i am receiving more and more money everyday.

. Abundance is my divine birthright.

. Abundance flows to my easily when i relax.

.The universe wants me to have GREAT abundance.

. I love money and money loves me.

. Money IS MY FRIEND.

. I am relaxing into greater abundance.

. The universe / nature is full of UNLIMITED ABANDANCE and Riches.

TODAY’S PROSPERITY AFFIRMATION

I choose TO FEEL as if i already have what i want.

One thought on “ABUNDANCE AFFIRMATIONS

  1. Pingback: Open and Receptive To Abundance - Everyday Gyaan

Leave a comment